Assembly 06

Progressive House

Melodic House & Techno

Assembly 06

19 March 2018

Get ready for a warm 'Assembly' of artists. Number 06 contains warm viby tracks we all need to get the spring started. The first track comes from newcomer Shahin with a massive feel good track called 'Pegasus'! Second track on the compilation is coming from Mikah, a Hamburg based producer. 'Aura' has a nice synth work to it that will keep you dancing. Last but not least we welcome Carlo Whale back on the Assembly compilation. The Italian has out done him self with his dancefloor killer 'Crackle'!

Mastering by Pobla

Read more
Read less

Tracks 3



Shahin /

Melodic House & Techno


Mikah /

Melodic House & Techno

Other releases by the artists

Latest EIN2 releases