Oddyssey, Vol. 4


Oddyssey, Vol. 4

08 May 2020

Our much revered ODDyssey compilation returns with "Volume 4", bringing together a healthy mix of established and up-coming talent.The squad includes : A.V.D., Aitor Ronda, Atroxx, DJ Dextro, Dok & Martin + Luis Miranda, Fran Von Vie, Giovanni Carozza, Gallya, Hypnum, I Am Bam, MT93, Overture, Rocko Garoni & Sylvie Maziarz, Tauchen, Tenzella x Josef and The Southern.

Mastering by Pobla

Read more
Read less

Tracks 16


Other releases by the artists

Latest Odd Recordings releases