10 Years Anniversary - Part 1

Tech House

10 Years Anniversary - Part 1

02 June 2017

The french label run by Timid Boy & Acumen celebrates its 10 Years with this first compilation. Included tracks and remixes by Oxia, Matthias Meyer, Mihai Popoviciu, Dennis Cruz, Metodi Hristov, Leon, Lopazz, Timid Boy, Acumen, Andre Buljat, Ross Evans, Matt Sassari, Spencer K, Emanuel Satie, Toni Varga, Rhadow, The Mekanism, Marwan Sabb, Marcelo Cura, Francesco Assenza

Mastering by Pobla

Read more
Read less

Tracks 13


Other releases by the artists

Latest Time Has Changed Records releases